تسوق حسب الفئات

نبذة عن SUNSKY

SUNSKY هي عبارة عن منصة متقدمة لتجارة الجملة في المنتجات الإلكترونية المتخصصة في مجال اكسسوار الهاتف المحمول واكسسوار الكمبيوتر واكسسوار الألعاب وكذلك الأدوات التي يتم استخدامها داخل المنزل وخارجه .حيث يمكنك من خلال منصتنا المبتكرة ، الشراء مباشرة من المصانع التي تتمتع بجودة عالية وأسعار أقل بكثير من سعر التجزئة. قد كسرنا الحواجز وتخلصنا من جميع المخاطر. المنصة عبارة عن موقع متعدد اللغات ملتزمون بتوفير تجربة شراء سريعة وسهلة وآمنة للأعمال التجارية والمستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

منصة التجارة الإلكترونية

تتمتع بإدارة موحدة متكاملة رأسياً لسلسلة التوريدات وسير عمل تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، نقوم بتوريد وتسليم آلاف الطلبات للعملاء في أكثر من 200 دولة يوميا تعمل SUNSKY أكثر من كونها متجرًا إلكترونيًا ، فهي متكاملة أيضًا مع نظام تطوير وشراء وبيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع وتمتلك منصتنا للتجارة الإلكترونية:

B2B موقع : www.sunsky-online.com
SUNSKY API: تبادل البيانات بين موقعنا وموقع العميل
App: iOS / Android
Focus on Spare Parts: www.iPartsBuy.com
Focus on Haweel Brand: www.Haweel.com
Focus on Puluz Brand: www.Puluz.com
ERP: www.yunkuerp.cn

فريق محترف

يقف وراء إنجازات SUNSKY اليوم فريق رائع يتمتع بقيم الثقة الأساسية ، الاحترام والمساءلة والنزاهة وروح الفريق ،وهذا بالضبط ما تصبو إليه SUNSKY لدينا فريق محترف لتطوير المنتجات إلى المصدر وتطوير نوعية جيدة المنتجات بأسعار تنافسية ، والمصورين المهرة ومصممي الفنون لجعل صور المنتجات التي يمكن تقديمها لعملائنا مجانا تبدو جذابة وعالية الجودة فريق مبيعات على درجة عالية من التعليم لتطوير العملاء وتقديم العملاء الودودين الخدمة ،يتمتع أمناء المخازن بكفاءة مع نظام إعلامي لتجهيز الطلبات بطريقة مرتبة وآمنة ، وشحنها في الوقت المناسب.

فريقنا

نبذة عن المعرض

الجودة والسعر

تعمل شركة Sunsky منذ أكثر من 15 عامًا في الصين وقد تراكمت لديها ثروة من موارد سلسلة التوريد. وقد تعاونا مع العديد من العلامات التجارية المشهورة في الصين لضمان منتجات عالية الجودة ، وفي الوقت نفسه ستراقب علامتنا التجارية PULUZ و HAWEEL و iPartsbuy جودة المصادر.

أعد فحص
  • التحقق من
    تحقق من خلال نظامنا المهني
  • مراجعة
    اخضع لمراجعة المورد
  • تفتيش
    التفتيش / المسح عند الوصول
  • اختبار
    اختبر بدقة مع عامل محترف
  • المسار
    تتبع ملاحظات العملاء
مراقبة الجودة الشاملة
من خلال مراقبة الجودة الشاملة ، تخضع جميع المنتجات لمراجعة المورد ، وفحص الوصول ويتم اختبارها وفقا لمعايير مراقبة الجودة الصارمة.
أفضل الأسعار
تتعاون SUNSKY مباشرة مع المصانع ، وتقدم أفضل الأسعار ، ونضمن في نفس الوقت أن تكون منتجاتنا عالية الجودة وتتمتع بخدمة الشحن السريع.
المصانع
أفضل الأسعار
مستهلك
مالك العلامة التجارية
وكيل
بائع تجزئة
متجر

إجراءات الطلب

عندما يقوم العميل بعمل طلبية ، سيقوم موظفو المستودعات لدينا بطباعة قائمة المنتجات ، وجمع المنتجات من الرف إلى الكرتون والتحقق منها بعناية. بمجرد وضع جميع المنتجات في الكرتون ، سيتم إرسال الكرتون إلى منطقة التعبئة. وبعد تعبئتها بعناية ، يكون طلبك جاهزًا للنقل.

1جمع المنتجات
2فحص المنتجات
3مراقبة الجودة
6يتم التسليم
5الشحن العالمي
4تعبئة البضائع

الشحن العالمي

عاونت شركة Sunsky مع العديد من شركات الشحن العالمية المحترفة ، حيث تقوم بخدمة التوصيل من الباب. إلى الباب خدمة التوصيل إلى أكثر من 200 دولة ومنطقة في العالم.

المستودع العالمي

تقع مستودعات Sunsky في الصين وهونغ كونغ والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة والإمارات العربية المتحدة ، مما يساعد على تقليل وقت التسليم إلى يوم أو يومين فقط ويوفر خدمة ما بعد البيع بصورة أكثر كفاءة وملاءمة تقدم خدمات للمستخدمين العالميين. حيث تكون جميع الطلبات التي يتم شحنها من المستودعات المحلية معفاة من الرسوم الجمركية مع الشحن السريع الذي يكون حوالي 3 أيام.

أمان عملية الدفع

توفر SUNSKY أكثر من 40 طريقة دفع عالمية حرصا على راحة المستخدمين حول العالم ويضمن نظام SUNSKY لمراقبة المخاطر أمان عملية الدفع.

معاملة متعددة العملات
الدفع المحلي
الدفع الدولي

الخدمة والضمان

7days
الاستبدال خلال 7 أيام بدون سبب
24hours
الخدمة متوفرة 24 ساعة عبر الإنترنت
1year
ضمان للتصليح مجانا خلال سنة واحدة

اتصل بـ SUNSKY

مدير المبيعات: Ms. Olive

نحن نستخدم cookie للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقع الويب الخاص بك. من خلال الاستمرار في تصفح هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لـ Cookie أوافق

Shop by Categories

About SUNSKY

SUNSKY is a leading wholesaler of electronic products specializing in mobile phone accessories, computer peripherals, game accessories, and home & outdoor gadgets Through our innovative platform, you can buy directly from high quality factories at significantly lower prices than retail. We've brought down the barries and eliminated all of the risk.Website with multi-language committed to providing a fast, easy and safe buying experience to businesss and consumers worldwide.

E-commerce Platform

With a vertically integrated, standardized management of supply chain and IT workflow, we supply and delivery thousands of orders to customers from more than 200 countries every day. SUNSKY functions as much more than an online shop, it also integrated with development, purchasing, sale, and after-sales service system, the e-commerce platform we have:

B2B website: www.sunsky-online.com
SUNSKY API: Data exchange between our website and customer's website
App: iOS / Android
Focus on Spare Parts: www.iPartsBuy.com
Focus on Haweel Brand: www.Haweel.com
Focus on Puluz Brand: www.Puluz.com
ERP: www.yunkuerp.cn

Professional Team

Behind SUNSKY today’s achievements is a great team with the core values of Trust, Respect, Accountability, Integrity and Team spirit, exactly what SUNSKY stands for. We have professional products development team to source and develop good quality products with competitive prices, skilled photographers and art designers to make attractive and high quality product images which can be offered to our customers for free, highly educated sales team to develop customers and provide warm customer service, efficient warehousemen with informationalized system to pack orders in a tidy and safe way, ship them in time.

Our Team

About Exhibition

Quality & price

Sunsky has been running for more than 15 years in China and has accumulated a wealth of supply chain resources. We cooperated with many popular brands in China to ensure high quality products, meanwhile our own brand PULUZ, HAWEEL and iPartsbuy will control the quality from the sources.

Recheck
  • Check
    Check by our professional system
  • Review
    Undergo supplier review
  • Inspection
    Arrival inspection/scan
  • Test
    Test strictly with professional worker
  • Track
    Keep track of customer feedback
Comprehensive quality control
Through the comprehensive quality control, all products undergo supplier review, arrival inspection & scan, and are tested to strict quality control standards.
Best Price
SUNSKY directly cooperate with factories , offer best price ,at the same time we guarantee high quality products and fast shipping service.
Factories
Best Price
Consumer
Brand Owner
Agent
Retailer
Store

Ordering Procedure

When customer place an order, our warehouse staffs will print the list of items, collect items from the shelf to the carton & check carefully. Once all items have been put into carton, the carton will be sent to the packing area. After carefully packed, your order is ready to transport.

1Collecting Products
2Checking Products
3Quality Control
6On Delivery
5Global Transport
4Packing Goods

Global Shipment

Sunsky has cooperated with various professional international shipping companies, providing door to door delivery service to more than 200 countries and regions.

Global Warehouse

Sunsky warehouses are located in China, Hongkong, USA, United Kingdom and United Arab Emirates, which helps reduce the delivery time to only 1 - 2 days and provides more efficient and convenient after-sales services for global users. All orders that shipped from local warehouse have duty free with fast shipping around 3 days.

Payment Security

SUNSKY provides over 40 global payment methods for the convenience of worldwide users. SUNSKY risk control system ensures your payment security.

International Payment
Local Payment
Multi-currency transaction

Service & Guarantee

7days
No Reason Return/Exchange to us
24hours
Online Service
1year
Warranty for free repair

Contact SUNSKY

Sales Manager: Ms. Amy

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of Cookie I agree