產品類別

關於 SUNSKY

SUNSKY是電子產品批發的領軍者,專業從事手機配件,計算機零配件,遊戲配件以及家用和戶外小配件的批發。通過我們的創新型平台,您可以以比零售價低得多的價格直接從優質工廠購買產品。我們致力於降低一切購買障礙和風險。多語言網站為全球的企業和消費者提供快速,便捷和安全的購買體驗。 

電商平台

通過垂直整合上下游資源和產品、標準化供應鏈管理和完善高效的IT訂單系統,我們每天向來自200多個國家和地區的客戶提供和交付數千份訂單。 SUNSKY不僅僅是一個簡單的批發商,還集成了研發、生產、採購、銷售和售後等環節,擁有一整套科學、嚴密、高效的系統。

B2B 網站: www.sunsky-online.com
SUNSKY API: Data exchange between our website and customer's website
App: iOS / Android
關於維修配件: www.iPartsBuy.com
關於Haweel 品牌: www.Haweel.com
關於Puluz 品牌: www.Puluz.com
關於ERP: www.yunkuerp.cn

專業團隊

在SUNSKY的背後,今天的成績源於公司是一個整體,一個精誠合作的大團隊, 正是SUNSKY所秉承的團隊精神和核心價值觀— — 團結、協作、精確、迅速!!!產品開發團隊,讓我們的產品物美價廉。產品編輯和研發團隊,讓我們的產品深受喜愛,高質量產品圖免費提供給客戶。產品銷售團隊給客戶提供暖心的服務 。高效的物流倉儲團隊,通過信息系統讓我們的產品精準配送、快速到達。

我們的團隊

關於展會

質量和價格

SUNSKY公司在中國運營超過15年,積累了大量豐富的供應鏈資源。我們與中國許多知名品牌合作以確保產品的高品質,同時我們自己自主研發生產的品牌PULUZ,HAWEEL和iPartsbuy也將從源頭控制產品質量。

複查
  • 檢查
    通過我們的專業系統檢查
  • 複查
    對供應商產品進行再次審查
  • 審查
    到達檢查/掃描
  • 測試
    專業人員進行嚴格測試
  • 跟踪
    跟踪客戶反饋
全面的質量控制
我們有全面的質量檢控,所有的產品首先會經過工廠審查,然後到sunsky倉庫之後會再進行貨物檢驗和掃描,並且會經過嚴格的質量檢控標準的測試。
最好的價格
SUNSKY產品是工廠直供,提供最好的價格的同時也能保證產品質量和快遞運輸的服務。
工廠
最優價格
客戶
自有品牌
代理
零售商
實體店

下單程序

當我們收到客戶的訂單時,我們倉庫的同事就會打印產品面單,然後一項項收集產品並且仔細檢查質量。當訂單所有的產品都收集完畢之後,會集中放在該訂單專屬的紙箱裡面,然後這個完成的訂單產品和紙箱會被轉移到打包區域。再次檢查之後,就會把訂單產品裝箱打包,並放在預發貨區域。

1收集產品
2檢查產品
3質量把關
6派送
5全球運輸
4打包

全球運輸

Sunsky與各種專業的國際運輸公司合作,為200多個國家和地區提供門到門的送貨服務。

全球倉儲

Sunsky在中國,香港,美國,英國和阿拉伯聯合酋長國都設立了倉庫,有助於將交貨時間縮短至僅1-2天,並為全球用戶提供更高效,便捷的售後服務。從本地倉庫發貨的所有訂單均免稅,可在3天內收到貨物。

支付安全

SUNSKY提供全球40多種支付方式,以便所有用戶方便快捷付款。 SUNSKY風險控​​制系統可確保您的付款安全。

國際付款
本地付款
多種貨幣交易

服務和保證

7
無理由退貨換貨
24小時
在線服務
1
免費保修

聯繫SUNSKY

銷售經理: Ms. Mitchell

我們使用cookie來確保我們的網站為您帶來最佳體驗。繼續瀏覽本網站,即表示您同意我們使用 Cookie 我同意

Shop by Categories

About SUNSKY

SUNSKY is a leading wholesaler of electronic products specializing in mobile phone accessories, computer peripherals, game accessories, and home & outdoor gadgets Through our innovative platform, you can buy directly from high quality factories at significantly lower prices than retail. We've brought down the barries and eliminated all of the risk.Website with multi-language committed to providing a fast, easy and safe buying experience to businesss and consumers worldwide.

E-commerce Platform

With a vertically integrated, standardized management of supply chain and IT workflow, we supply and delivery thousands of orders to customers from more than 200 countries every day. SUNSKY functions as much more than an online shop, it also integrated with development, purchasing, sale, and after-sales service system, the e-commerce platform we have:

B2B website: www.sunsky-online.com
SUNSKY API: Data exchange between our website and customer's website
App: iOS / Android
Focus on Spare Parts: www.iPartsBuy.com
Focus on Haweel Brand: www.Haweel.com
Focus on Puluz Brand: www.Puluz.com
ERP: www.yunkuerp.cn

Professional Team

Behind SUNSKY today’s achievements is a great team with the core values of Trust, Respect, Accountability, Integrity and Team spirit, exactly what SUNSKY stands for. We have professional products development team to source and develop good quality products with competitive prices, skilled photographers and art designers to make attractive and high quality product images which can be offered to our customers for free, highly educated sales team to develop customers and provide warm customer service, efficient warehousemen with informationalized system to pack orders in a tidy and safe way, ship them in time.

Our Team

About Exhibition

Quality & price

Sunsky has been running for more than 15 years in China and has accumulated a wealth of supply chain resources. We cooperated with many popular brands in China to ensure high quality products, meanwhile our own brand PULUZ, HAWEEL and iPartsbuy will control the quality from the sources.

Recheck
  • Check
    Check by our professional system
  • Review
    Undergo supplier review
  • Inspection
    Arrival inspection/scan
  • Test
    Test strictly with professional worker
  • Track
    Keep track of customer feedback
Comprehensive quality control
Through the comprehensive quality control, all products undergo supplier review, arrival inspection & scan, and are tested to strict quality control standards.
Best Price
SUNSKY directly cooperate with factories , offer best price ,at the same time we guarantee high quality products and fast shipping service.
Factories
Best Price
Consumer
Brand Owner
Agent
Retailer
Store

Ordering Procedure

When customer place an order, our warehouse staffs will print the list of items, collect items from the shelf to the carton & check carefully. Once all items have been put into carton, the carton will be sent to the packing area. After carefully packed, your order is ready to transport.

1Collecting Products
2Checking Products
3Quality Control
6On Delivery
5Global Transport
4Packing Goods

Global Shipment

Sunsky has cooperated with various professional international shipping companies, providing door to door delivery service to more than 200 countries and regions.

Global Warehouse

Sunsky warehouses are located in China, Hongkong, USA, United Kingdom and United Arab Emirates, which helps reduce the delivery time to only 1 - 2 days and provides more efficient and convenient after-sales services for global users. All orders that shipped from local warehouse have duty free with fast shipping around 3 days.

Payment Security

SUNSKY provides over 40 global payment methods for the convenience of worldwide users. SUNSKY risk control system ensures your payment security.

International Payment
Local Payment
Multi-currency transaction

Service & Guarantee

7days
No Reason Return/Exchange to us
24hours
Online Service
1year
Warranty for free repair

Contact SUNSKY

Sales Manager: Ms. Amy

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of Cookie I agree