تسوق حسب الفئات

شركاءنا

برنامج تابع SUNSKY

تقدم SUNSKY برنامجًا تابعًا شاملاً لجميع المستخدمين هناك.

منتجاتنا متخصصة في ملحقات الهاتف المحمول ، ملحقات الكمبيوتر ، ملحقات الكاميرا و GoPro ، ملحقات الألعاب ، والأدوات المنزلية والخارجية.

 

ميزتنا:

1. سبعة مستودعات - الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة ، RU ، هونج كونج ، وشنتشن ، وقوانغتشو ، ييوو ، أكثر من 7000 متر مربع لضمان الشحن السريع في غضون 24 ساعة. العديد من طرق الشحن المختلفة تلبي احتياجات العملاء في أكثر من 200 دولة.

2. يمكن لأكثر من 100،000 نوع من المنتجات توفير تجربة التسوق محطة واحدة للعملاء.


3. ثلاث علامات تجارية خاصة بها توفر منتجات مهنية ممتازة وخدمة رائعة.


تتخصص PULUZ في جميع أنواع ملحقات الكاميرا و GoPro ، استخدم هذه الملحقات ، فأنت على يقين من الحصول على أكثر الصور إثارة ومفعمة بالآثار مع الكاميرات الخاصة بك. وقد حضر PULUZ المعرض مصادر هونغ كونغ العالمية 2 مرات كل عام منذ عام 2014. Puluz هو متاح أيضا على الأمازون ، Aliexpress والعديد من منصة التجارة الإلكترونية.

HAWEEL متخصصة في الهواتف النقالة وملحقاتها. مع فريق فني للتصميم والتصنيع والتسويق. تشمل الهواتف الذكية ، وكابلات MFI ، وشاحن USB ، وبنك الطاقة وأنواع أخرى من منتجات السلسلة. لدينا فريق مراقبة الجودة الصارمة لمراقبة الجودة وتوفير منتجات ممتازة ، مخزون كاف لضمان الشحن في نفس اليوم.

iPartsBuy هي واحدة من العلامات التجارية الكلاسيكية والمهمة في SUNSKY ، وتقوم بشكل رئيسي قطع غيار الأجهزة الذكية ، والانضمام إلى معرض هونغ كونغ مع شاشات LCD عالية الجودة ، وشاشات تعمل باللمس وأدوات الإصلاح. مع اختبار صارم قبل الشحن ، تأكد من توفير السلع والخدمات الممتازة.

المتعاون لدينا

شعارمتعاونرابط الزيارة
ShareASalehttps://www.shareasale.com/shareasale.cfm?merchantID=55818
Admitadhttps://www.admitad.com/en/webmaster/offers/18428/landing/?ref=ea9coufdiw869a299fda
SUNSKYhttps://www.sunsky-online.com/affiliate













• إنه سهل ومجاني للانضمام. الحصول على وتشغيلها اليوم.

• تحميل جميع خلاصة البيانات Sunsky وإضافته إلى شبكة التسويق الخاصة بك.

• بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا سحب القسائم والصفقات الخاصة إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك.

• يمكن للمستخدمين الاستفادة من خلاصات XML ، واللافتات ، والروابط النصية ، والكوبونات ، والهبوط والمزيد من هذه الميزات ، وجذب الحركة إلى موقع Sunsky-online.com لكسب عمولات لا حدود لها.

كم يمكنني أن أكسب؟

توفر Sunsky منصة رائعة للمستخدمين لتحقيق مكاسب محتملة تصل إلى 10٪ من العمولة من المبيعات بعد أن يقوم العميل بشراء أحد العناصر بنجاح. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين يبيعون وأداء جيد للغاية ، لا تقتصر العمولة على 10٪ ويمكن زيادتها أكثر (نافذة ملفات تعريف الارتباط لمدة 30 يومًا). يتيح برنامج الشراكة التابع لـ Sunsky-online.com للمستخدمين الحصول على عائد كبير أثناء العطلة.

اتصل بـ SUNSKY
مدير المبيعات: Ms. Tiffany
+86-13723491653
+86-13723491653
+86-13723491653
أكثر من

Shop by Categories

Affiliate Program

SUNSKY Affiliate Programs

SUNSKY offers a comprehensive affiliates program to all the users out there.  

Our products specializing in mobile phone accessories, computer peripherals, camera and GoPro accessories, game accessories, and Home & Outdoor gadgets.

 

Our advantages:

1. Seven warehouses - US, UK, RU, HK, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Yiwu, over 7000 Square meters to ensure fast shipping within 24 hours. Many different shipping methods meet the needs of customers in more than 200 countries.


2.
Over 100,000 kinds of products can provide one stop shopping experience for customers.


3.
Three own brands provide excellent, professional products and great service.


PULUZ is specialized in all types of Camera and GoPro accessories, use these accessories you're sure to get the most captivating, action-packed footage with your cameras. PULUZ has attended the HongKong Global Sources fair 2 times each year since 2014. PULUZ is also available on Amazon, Aliexpress and many E-commerce platform.


HAWEEL is specialized in mobile phone and accessories. With a professional team for designing, manufacturing and marketing. Include smart phone, MFI Cable, USB Charger, Power Bank and other kinds of series products. We have a strict QC team to control quality and supply excellent products, sufficient inventory to ensure the same day shipping.


iPartsBuy is one classical and important brand in SUNSKY, Mainly doing smart device spare parts, join the HongKong exhibition with the high quality LCD screens, touch screens and repair tools. With strictly testing before shipping, ensure provide excellent goods and services.

Our Cooperator

Logo Cooperator Visit Link
ShareASale https://www.shareasale.com/shareasale.cfm?merchantID=55818
Admitad https://www.admitad.com/en/webmaster/offers/18428/landing/?ref=ea9coufdiw869a299fda
SUNSKY https://www.sunsky-online.com/affiliate













• It's easy and free to join. Get up and running today.

• Download all the Sunsky data feed & add it to your marketing network.

• Additionally, you can also pull the coupons & special deals to your website.

• Users can utilize the XML-feeds, banners, text links, coupons, landings & more such features and drive traffic to Sunsky-online.com website to earn limitless commissions.


How much can I earn?

Sunsky provides a terrific platform for users to earn potentially up to 10% of commission from the sales after a customer has successfully bought an item. However, for users selling & performing extremely well, the commission is not limited to 10% and can be increased even more (30-day cookie window.) Sunsky-online.com’s affiliate program allows users to earn big while vacationing.

Contact SUNSKY
Sales Manager: Ms. Bonnia
More

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of Cookie I agree