產品類別

加入聯盟

SUNSKY 聯盟計劃

SUNSKY 為所有用戶提供全面的聯盟計劃。

我們主要產品有手機整機及配件、電腦周邊設備、相機和GoPro配件,遊戲配件、小家電和戶外小工具等。

 

我們的優勢:

1. 7個倉庫-美國,英國,俄羅斯,香港,深圳,廣州,義烏, 7000多平方米倉儲,確保24小時內發貨。多種發貨方式滿足全球200多個國家客戶的需求。


2. 超過10萬種產品可以客戶提供一站式購物體驗。


3. 三個自有品牌提供優良,專業的產品和優質的服務。


PULUZ 專注於所有類型的相機和GoPro 配件,這些配件可以使您的相機獲得迷人,動感十足的鏡頭。 PULUZ從2014年開始每年參加兩次香港環球資源展覽會。 
PULUZ品牌產品在亞馬遜,速賣通和很多電商平台上都有銷售。


HAWEEL專注於手機整機和配件。擁有專業的設計,製造和營銷團隊。包括智能手機,MFI數據線,USB充電器,移動電源等各類產品。我們有一個嚴格的質量控制團隊來控制質量和提供優質的產品,以及充足的庫存來確保當天發貨。


iPartsBuy是SUNSKY的一個經典而重要的品牌,以智能手機維修配件為主。高質量的LCD屏,觸摸屏和維修工具在香港展會上受到青睞。發貨前嚴格測試,確保提供優質的商品和服務。

合作夥伴 

Logo合作夥伴訪問鏈接
ShareASalehttps://www.shareasale.com/shareasale.cfm?merchantID=55818
Admitadhttps://www.admitad.com/en/webmaster/offers/18428/landing/?ref=ea9coufdiw869a299fda
SUNSKYhttps://www.sunsky-online.com/affiliate













• 操作簡單,加入免費。今天就行動吧。

• 下載所有Sunsky的數據,添加到您的營銷網站。

• 此外,您還可以將優惠券和特價優惠放到您的網站。

• 用戶可以利用XML-feeds, banners, text links, coupons, landings 以及更多類似聯盟網站給Sunsky-online.com 網站帶來流量,以獲取無限的佣金


我能賺多少錢?


Sunsky 聯盟用戶提供了非常棒的平台,在客戶成功購買聯盟商品後,聯盟用戶可以賺取高達10%的佣金。然而,對於銷量和表現好的用戶(30天內cookie 數據)佣金不止10%。 Sunsky-online.com的聯盟計劃給用戶提供了一個利用閒暇時間賺大錢的機會。

聯繫SUNSKY
銷售經理: Ms. Joyce
+86-15989492241
更多

Shop by Categories

Affiliate Program

SUNSKY Affiliate Programs

SUNSKY offers a comprehensive affiliates program to all the users out there.  

Our products specializing in mobile phone accessories, computer peripherals, camera and GoPro accessories, game accessories, and Home & Outdoor gadgets.

 

Our advantages:

1. Seven warehouses - US, UK, RU, HK, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Yiwu, over 7000 Square meters to ensure fast shipping within 24 hours. Many different shipping methods meet the needs of customers in more than 200 countries.


2.
Over 100,000 kinds of products can provide one stop shopping experience for customers.


3.
Three own brands provide excellent, professional products and great service.


PULUZ is specialized in all types of Camera and GoPro accessories, use these accessories you're sure to get the most captivating, action-packed footage with your cameras. PULUZ has attended the HongKong Global Sources fair 2 times each year since 2014. PULUZ is also available on Amazon, Aliexpress and many E-commerce platform.


HAWEEL is specialized in mobile phone and accessories. With a professional team for designing, manufacturing and marketing. Include smart phone, MFI Cable, USB Charger, Power Bank and other kinds of series products. We have a strict QC team to control quality and supply excellent products, sufficient inventory to ensure the same day shipping.


iPartsBuy is one classical and important brand in SUNSKY, Mainly doing smart device spare parts, join the HongKong exhibition with the high quality LCD screens, touch screens and repair tools. With strictly testing before shipping, ensure provide excellent goods and services.

Our Cooperator

Logo Cooperator Visit Link
ShareASale https://www.shareasale.com/shareasale.cfm?merchantID=55818
Admitad https://www.admitad.com/en/webmaster/offers/18428/landing/?ref=ea9coufdiw869a299fda
SUNSKY https://www.sunsky-online.com/affiliate













• It's easy and free to join. Get up and running today.

• Download all the Sunsky data feed & add it to your marketing network.

• Additionally, you can also pull the coupons & special deals to your website.

• Users can utilize the XML-feeds, banners, text links, coupons, landings & more such features and drive traffic to Sunsky-online.com website to earn limitless commissions.


How much can I earn?

Sunsky provides a terrific platform for users to earn potentially up to 10% of commission from the sales after a customer has successfully bought an item. However, for users selling & performing extremely well, the commission is not limited to 10% and can be increased even more (30-day cookie window.) Sunsky-online.com’s affiliate program allows users to earn big while vacationing.

Contact SUNSKY
Sales Manager: Ms. Bonnia
More

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of Cookie I agree