产品类别

关税和税收

大多数产品需要缴纳进口关税(例如在美国)或其他关税,以及其他费用,包括增值税 (VAT) 或其他税费。如果这些适用,它们将在您所在国家/地区的适用海关机构处理货件时征收和确定。请查看您所在国家/地区的进口政策,以了解和确定您购买的产品的任何此类关税或税款的适用性和您的责任。

2021 年 7 月 1 日,欧盟 (EU) 27 个国家将对电子商务销售实施新的增值税 (VAT) 规则,该规则影响通过在线商店向欧盟消费者销售商品。从非欧盟国家/地区运送到欧盟的订单必须向 Sunsky 已收取销售增值税的承运人提供进口一站式服务 (IOSS) 编号。为支持此更改,我们更新了网站和 API 以显示适用订单的 IOSS 编号。

欧盟内的27个国家是奥地利、比利时、保加利亚、克罗地亚、赛普拉斯、捷克、丹麦、爱沙尼亚、芬兰、法国、德国、希腊、匈牙利、爱尔兰、意大利、拉脱维亚、立陶宛、卢森堡、马耳他、荷兰、波兰、葡萄牙、罗马尼亚、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、西班牙和瑞典。

其他国家/地区的所有适用关税和税费(如果有)不包含在您的订单或交易的购买价格中。如果它们适用并被征收,那么它们是您(而不是我们或产品制造商或供应商)的唯一和排他的责任,并且应由您在产品交付时直接支付给您的政府或快递公司,付款以上提及的关税、收费和税费不是我们(或产品制造商或供应商)的责任。

我们不对任何运输或海关延误负责,因为这是我们无法控制的。

谢谢您的合作 。
SUNSKY 团队
联系SUNSKY
销售经理: Ms. Cherry
+86-15820407274
更多

我们使用cookie来确保我们的网站为您带来最佳体验。 继续浏览本网站,即表示您同意我们使用 Cookie 我同意

Shop by Categories

Duties & Taxes

Most products are subject to the payment of import duties (e.g. in the U.S.) or other duties, and other charges including value-added tax (VAT) or other taxes. If these are applicable, they will be levied and determined when the shipment is processed by the applicable customs agency in your country. Please check your country's import policy to understand and ascertain the applicability of and your liability for any such duties or taxes for the products you purchase.


On July 1, 2021, the 27 countries of the European Union (EU) will implement new value-added tax (VAT) rules on e-commerce sales that affects the sales of goods to EU consumers through online stores. Orders shipping to the EU from non-EU countries must provide an Import One-Stop Shop (IOSS) Number to their carrier where Sunsky has collected the VAT on the sale. To support this change, we have updated website and API to surface IOSS Number for applicable orders.


The 27 countries within the EU are Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cypress, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, and Sweden.


All applicable duties and taxes for other countries, if any, are not included in the purchase price of your order or transaction. If they apply and are levied, then they are your (and not our or the product manufacturer's or supplier's) sole and exclusive responsibility, and shall be paid by you directly to your government or to the courier company, when the products are delivered, Payment of the above-referred duties, charges and taxes are not our (or the product manufacturer's or supplier's) responsibility.


We shall not be responsible for any shipping or customs delay since this is outside our control.


Thanks for your cooperation .

The SUNSKY Team

Contact SUNSKY
Sales Manager: Ms. Kay
+86-15876430311
+86-15876430311
+86-15876430311
More

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of Cookie I agree