Shopping par catégorie

Avis de confidentialité

Collecte d'informations


Lorsque vous visitez notre site Web, nous ne recueillons aucune information personnellement identifiable à votre sujet, sauf lorsque vous la fournissez spécifiquement et en toute connaissance de cause. Par exemple, nous avons besoin d'une inscription à la newsletter. Si vous décidez de vous inscrire à la newsletter ou si vous nous demandez des informations, vous serez invité à fournir certaines informations et certains détails, notamment votre nom, votre pays et votre adresse e-mail.



SUNSKY respecte votre vie privée


Nous ne vendrons, échangerons ou louerons aucune information personnellement identifiable sur nos utilisateurs à d'autres parties, sans le consentement de nos utilisateurs.


Nous partageons toutefois certaines informations globales sur nos utilisateurs avec nos fournisseurs, à savoir XX% des visiteurs du site proviennent d’Amérique du Nord. Cela nous permet de créer en permanence une grande base de données de produits et de fournisseurs, vous offrant ainsi des options d'achat plus larges.


Utilisation de l'information


Nous pouvons utiliser les informations que vous fournissez pour répondre à vos demandes d'informations supplémentaires, pour vous contacter, si nécessaire, pour assurer la maintenance de votre compte ou à d'autres fins administratives. Nous pouvons également accéder à vos informations pour résoudre des litiges, résoudre des problèmes, appliquer des accords entre nous ou à des fins de marketing. De plus, pour certaines transactions, notre système peut utiliser les détails de votre transaction pour automatiser et rationaliser votre transaction en vérifiant la conformité des données électroniques, en fournissant des fonctionnalités de reporting et en transférant les données des formulaires précédents vers ceux de la transaction en cours.


Nous pouvons également utiliser les informations que vous fournissez pour certaines initiatives de publipostage. Par exemple, vous pouvez parfois recevoir une invitation à répondre à des sondages ou à essayer de nouveaux produits et services auprès de Global Sources. Vos commentaires nous aident à développer de nouveaux produits et services en fonction de vos besoins.


Vous avez toujours le choix de recevoir des mailings, des enquêtes ou des informations sur les produits et services de notre part. Chaque e-mail que vous recevez comporte une option "Se désabonner". En tant que membre inscrit, vous pouvez également nous indiquer les types de courrier électronique que vous souhaitez recevoir en mettant à jour votre page Notifications.

Contactez SUNSKY
Directeur commercial: Ms. Britty
+86-15815598406
Plus

Privacy Notice

Collection of information

When you visit our website, we do not collect personally identifiable information about you, except when you specifically and knowingly provide it. For instance, we do require registration for the newsletter. If you decide to register for the newsletter, or if you request information from us, you will be asked to provide certain information and details, including your name, country and e-mail address.


SUNSKY respects your privacy

We will not sell, trade or rent personally identifiable information about our users to other parties, without our users' consent.


We do, however, share certain aggregate information about our users to our suppliers, i.e. XX% of site visitors is from North America. This enables us to constantly build a large database of products and suppliers, giving you wider shopping options.


We also reserve the right to disclose user information in special cases. For example, when we have reason to believe that such disclosure is necessary to identify, contact or bring legal action against someone who may be infringing (or threatening to infringe) or who may otherwise be causing injury to or interference with (either intentionally or unintentionally), our title, rights, interests or property, or those of other web site users, or of anyone else who could be harmed by such activities. We also reserve the right to disclose, without notice to you, personal information in response to a subpoena or other judicial order or when we believe in good faith that such disclosure is required by any law, regulation or listing requirement, or by any stock/securities exchange, governmental or regulatory authority.


Use of information

We may use the information you provide to respond to your requests for additional information, to contact you, if necessary, to service your account or for other administrative purposes. We may also access your information to resolve disputes, to troubleshoot problems, to enforce agreements between us, or for marketing purposes. In addition, for certain transactions, our system may use your transaction details to automate and to streamline your transaction by checking for electronic data compliance, providing reporting features, and transferring data from previous forms to those of the current transaction.


We may also use the information you provide for certain mailing initiatives. For example, you may sometimes receive an invitation to answer surveys or try out new products and services from Global Sources. Your feedback helps us develop new products and services based on your needs.


You always have a choice about receiving mailings, surveys or information about products and services from us. Each e-mail you receive has an "Unsubscribe" option. As a registered member, you can also advise us which types of e-mail you wish to receive by updating your Notifications page.

Contact SUNSKY
Sales Manager: Ms. Iris
+86-13762192625