تسوق حسب الفئات

الخصوصية

جمع المعلومات

عند زيارتك لموقعنا على الويب ، فإننا لا نجمع معلومات تعريف شخصية عنك ، إلا عندما تقوم بتقديمها تحديدًا وعن علم. على سبيل المثال ، نحن بحاجة إلى تسجيل النشرة الإخبارية. إذا قررت التسجيل في النشرة الإخبارية ، أو إذا طلبت معلومات منا ، فسوف يُطلب منك تقديم معلومات وتفاصيل معينة ، بما في ذلك اسمك ، بلدك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

يحترم SUNSKY خصوصيتك

لن نبيع أو نتاجر أو نؤجر معلومات تعريف شخصية عن مستخدمينا لأطراف أخرى ، دون موافقة مستخدمينا.

ومع ذلك ، فنحن نشارك معلومات مجمعة معينة حول مستخدمينا لموردينا ، أي أن XX٪ من زوار الموقع هم من أمريكا الشمالية. وهذا يمكننا من بناء قاعدة بيانات كبيرة باستمرار من المنتجات والموردين ، مما يتيح لك خيارات تسوق أوسع.

نحن نحتفظ أيضا بالحق في الكشف عن معلومات المستخدم في حالات خاصة. على سبيل المثال ، عندما يكون لدينا سبب للاعتقاد بأن مثل هذا الكشف ضروري لتحديد أو الاتصال أو رفع دعوى قانونية ضد شخص قد يكون منتهكًا (أو يهدد بالتعدي) أو قد يتسبب في حدوث إصابة أو تدخل (سواء عن قصد أو عن غير قصد) ) أو عنواننا أو حقوقنا أو اهتماماتنا أو ممتلكاتنا أو ملكات مستخدمي موقع الويب الآخرين أو أي شخص آخر يمكن أن يتعرض للأذى بسبب هذه الأنشطة. كما نحتفظ بالحق في الكشف ، دون إشعارك ، عن معلومات شخصية ردا على أمر استدعاء أو أمر قضائي آخر أو عندما نعتقد بحسن نية أن هذا الكشف مطلوب بموجب أي قانون أو لائحة أو شرط الإدراج ، أو من قبل أي مخزون / تبادل الأوراق المالية ، السلطة الحكومية أو التنظيمية.


معلومات الاستخدام

قد نستخدم المعلومات التي تقدمها للرد على طلباتك للحصول على معلومات إضافية ، للاتصال بك ، إذا لزم الأمر ، لخدمة حسابك أو لأغراض إدارية أخرى. قد نتمكن أيضًا من الوصول إلى معلوماتك لحل النزاعات ، ولتحليل المشاكل ، ولإنفاذ الاتفاقيات بيننا ، أو لأغراض تسويقية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة إلى معاملات معينة ، قد يستخدم نظامنا تفاصيل معاملاتك لأتمتة وتبسيط معاملتك عن طريق التحقق من توافق البيانات الإلكترونية ، وتوفير ميزات إعداد التقارير ، ونقل البيانات من النماذج السابقة إلى تلك الخاصة بالمعاملات الحالية.

قد نستخدم أيضًا المعلومات التي تقدمها لمبادرات بريدية معينة. على سبيل المثال ، قد تتلقى في بعض الأحيان دعوة للرد على الاستطلاعات أو تجربة منتجات وخدمات جديدة من مصادر عالمية. تساعدنا ملاحظاتك على تطوير منتجات وخدمات جديدة بناءً على احتياجاتك.

يمكنك دائمًا اختيار تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو الاستبيانات أو المعلومات حول المنتجات والخدمات من جانبنا. يحتوي كل بريد إلكتروني تتلقاه على خيار "إلغاء الاشتراك". بصفتك عضوًا مسجلاً ، يمكنك أيضًا إعلامنا بأنواع البريد الإلكتروني التي ترغب في تلقيها من خلال تحديث صفحة الإشعارات.

اتصل بـ SUNSKY
مدير المبيعات: Ms. Tiffany
+86-13723491653
+86-13723491653
+86-13723491653
أكثر من

Privacy Notice

Collection of information

When you visit our website, we do not collect personally identifiable information about you, except when you specifically and knowingly provide it. For instance, we do require registration for the newsletter. If you decide to register for the newsletter, or if you request information from us, you will be asked to provide certain information and details, including your name, country and e-mail address.


SUNSKY respects your privacy

We will not sell, trade or rent personally identifiable information about our users to other parties, without our users' consent.


We do, however, share certain aggregate information about our users to our suppliers, i.e. XX% of site visitors is from North America. This enables us to constantly build a large database of products and suppliers, giving you wider shopping options.


We also reserve the right to disclose user information in special cases. For example, when we have reason to believe that such disclosure is necessary to identify, contact or bring legal action against someone who may be infringing (or threatening to infringe) or who may otherwise be causing injury to or interference with (either intentionally or unintentionally), our title, rights, interests or property, or those of other web site users, or of anyone else who could be harmed by such activities. We also reserve the right to disclose, without notice to you, personal information in response to a subpoena or other judicial order or when we believe in good faith that such disclosure is required by any law, regulation or listing requirement, or by any stock/securities exchange, governmental or regulatory authority.


Use of information

We may use the information you provide to respond to your requests for additional information, to contact you, if necessary, to service your account or for other administrative purposes. We may also access your information to resolve disputes, to troubleshoot problems, to enforce agreements between us, or for marketing purposes. In addition, for certain transactions, our system may use your transaction details to automate and to streamline your transaction by checking for electronic data compliance, providing reporting features, and transferring data from previous forms to those of the current transaction.


We may also use the information you provide for certain mailing initiatives. For example, you may sometimes receive an invitation to answer surveys or try out new products and services from Global Sources. Your feedback helps us develop new products and services based on your needs.


You always have a choice about receiving mailings, surveys or information about products and services from us. Each e-mail you receive has an "Unsubscribe" option. As a registered member, you can also advise us which types of e-mail you wish to receive by updating your Notifications page.

Contact SUNSKY
Sales Manager: Ms. Iris
+86-13762192625